2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    May 17, 2021  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

President’s Leadership Team


  • Dr. Rick Brewer, President

318-487-7400
rick.brewer@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Cheryl Clark, Vice President for Academic Affairs 

         318-487-7602
         cheryl.clark@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Philip Caples, Vice President for Integration of Faith and Learning

318-487-7946
philip.caples@lacollege.edu

  • Mr. Randall Hargis, Executive Vice President/ CFO and Vice President for Business Affairs

318-487-7129
randall.hargis@lacollege.edu

  • Mr. Fred Holt, Vice President for Enrollment Management

 

  • Mr. Norman Miller, Vice President for Communication and Integrative Marketing

 

  • ​Mr. Reni Mason, Athletic Director:

 

  • Mr. Mark Shoemaker, Vice President for Technology/Chief Information Office

 

  • Dr. Jerry Pipes, Vice President for Advancement

 

  • Mr. Clifford Gatlin, Director of Safety and Security

     
  • Ms. Katy McClure, Associate Vice President for Business Affairs

318-487-7439
fred.holt@lacollege.edu


318-487-7194
norman.miller@lacollege.edu
 

318-487-7503
reni.mason@lacollege.edu

 

318-487-7020
mark.shoemaker@lacollege.edu


318-487-7018
jerry.pipes@lacollege.edu


318-487-7015
clifford.gatlin@lacollege.edu



318-487-7132
katy.mcclure@lacollege.edu