2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Jul 17, 2018  
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog

President's Leadership Team


  • Dr. Rick Brewer, President

318-487-7401
rick.brewer@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Cheryl Clark, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs 

         318-487-7601
         cheryl.clark@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Philip Caples, Vice President for Integration of Faith and Learning

318-487-7946
philip.caples@lacollege.edu

  • Mr. Randall Hargis, Vice President for Business Affairs/ CFO and Executive Vice President

318-487-7129
randall.hargis@lacollege.edu

  • Mr. Fred Holt, Vice President for Enrollment Management

 

  • Mr. Norman Miller, Vice President for Communication and Integrative Marketing

 

  • Mr. Byron McGee, Vice President For Institutional Advancement

 

  • ​Mr. Reni Mason, Athletic Director:

 

 

318-487-7134
fred.holt@lacollege.edu
 

318-487-7194
norman.miller@lacollege.edu


318-487-7108
byron.mcgee@lacollege.edu

 

318-487-7503
reni.mason@lacollege.edu