The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Louisiana College    
 
    
 
  Nov 19, 2017
 
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administrative Council


  • Dr. Rick Brewer, President

318-487-7401
rick.brewer@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Jerry Pounds, Sr., Vice President for Academic Affairs of the College

         318-487-7601
         jerry.pounds@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Philip Caples, Associate Vice President for Integration of Faith and Learning

318-487-7946
philip.caples@lacollege.edu

  • Mr. Randall Hargis, Executive Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO

318-487-7129
randall.hargis@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Brandon Bannon, Vice President of Student Life & Development
     
  • Mr. Dennis Dunn, Vice President of Auxiliary Services
     
  • Mr. Byron McGee, Vice President For Institutional Advancement

  

 

 

 

 

 

318-487-7134
brandon.bannon@lacollege.edu

318-487-7725
dennis.dunn@lacollege.edu

318-487-7108
byron.mcgee@lacollege.edu