2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Oct 25, 2020  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

President’s Leadership Team


  • Dr. Rick Brewer, President

318-487-7400
rick.brewer@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Cheryl Clark, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs 

         318-487-7602
         cheryl.clark@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Will Smallwood, Executive Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations, Enrollment Management, and Communications & Marketing

318-487-7018
will.smallwood@lacollege.edu

  • Dr. Joshua Dara, Associate Vice President for Student Engagement and Enrichment

318-487-7291
joshua.dara@lacollege.edu

  • Mrs. Evelyn Dean, Executive Director of Finance/CFO

 

  • Ms. Jennifer Dykes, Director of Marketing

 

  • ​Mr. Reni Mason, Athletic Director

 

  • Mr. Mark Shoemaker, Vice President for Technology/Chief Information Officer

 

  • Dr. Beth Palmer, Executive Director of Alumni Affairs

 

  • Mr. Clifford Gatlin, Director of Safety and Security

 

  • Dr. Beth Christian, Coordinator of College Relations

318-487-7129
evelyn.dean@lacollege.edu
 

318-487-7519
jennifer.dykes@lacollege.edu
 

318-487-7503
reni.mason@lacollege.edu

318-487-7020
mark.shoemaker@lacollege.edu

 

318-487-7301
beth.palmer@lacollege.edu



318-487-7015
clifford.gatlin@lacollege.edu


318-487-7194
elizabeth.christian@lacollege.edu